A New Year Started Right

Okay, so I’m not going to make any promises I can’t keep, but I figured I might as well get the year started right with a long-overdue post. I’ve been busy with the first part of my PhD degree at York University, and I’ve accomplished several other things in 2014, of which I am immensely proud.

The first of which is the completion and successful defense of my Masters Thesis through the University of Regina. I’ve been waiting for the U of R library to post the document to their archives, but I got tired of waiting and just put it up on academia.edu instead. If any of you are interested in the document that summarizes my Masters degree, click here. Feel free to download, share and cite!

I’ll post a couple of other accomplishments over the next few days, but in the meantime. Happy 2015 everyone!

thesis_photo

Leave a Reply

